TABLE OF CONTENTS


Important: In order to be able to use this you must have multi-seat users on your account. (Please see article referring to Multi-Seat Billing


To enable the sharing option, click Sharing Icon. This will open the sharing options. You'll navigate to the workspace section. Here you can enable all users to be able to view your project and, also, edit the project.



Shared with View Only


Shared with Edit Access