On your Typeset home page, click the three-dot icon on the bottom right of the desired deck. The resulting dropdown menu will contain the options to edit, duplicate, share, preview, and delete the deck. 


Note: Clicking the share element will open the open in the editor and open the share panel where you can specify sharing permissions.


When deleting a deck, a panel will appear where you can select which slides you'd like to delete from the specified deck. If you'd like to delete the entire deck, do not select any slides and Typeset will delete the entire deck.


If you are not the deck's owner, the delete option will not be available.